Welcome to Acheron Gaming!
Forum software by XenForo

You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user. Sign up or
Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions.

livifc's Mod app

Discussion in '[CLOSED] Moderator Applications' started by livifc, Jan 11, 2015.

?

Should livifc be mod?

Yes 6 vote(s) 100.0%
No 0 vote(s) 0.0%

livifc New Member

Start a Conversation
    Message Count:
    ~General Information~

Username on Minecraft: livifc

Rough estimate of your time on Pixelmon so far? Rough estimate of your time on Acheron so far?: About six months.

Rank on Acheron Pixelmon: Gym leader

What Timezone are you in?: GMT

Past experience with being an operator or above on another server (name and experience): I've had no experience as an op on a server before.

~Survey~

You see someone breaking the rules, yet no Staff are available to help you, and you're not a Moderator+ yet. What do you do?: First I would ask them to stop breaking the rule(s) that they are, if they were to carry on I would use the commands I have access to as a gym leader to control the situation and if further action was needed I would contact a staff member who could deal with it.

Why do you want Moderator status?: I would like the moderator status because I want to be more involved in the community and to try to help out as much as I can.

What have you done to help this server so far, and/or how do you plan to help once you become a Moderator? Post how you have helped Acheron in general if it applies.: I've tried to be as helpful as I can when someone is unsure about something and I'm active on the server so that if someone needs a gym challenge I can take it and I would carry on doing whatever I can do to help if I become a mod.